avatar
Nadezhda, 42 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Идеальная женщина: Готовит хорошо. Говорит тихо. Голова не болит. Шубы нет))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу встретиться с надежным,добрым мужчиной,без материальных проблем.Альфонсы,алкаши,из месть не столь отдаленных мимо!I want to meet with a reliable,kind man,without material problems.Gigolos,drunks,from places not so remote past!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала,до конца дней моих))))))))))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics