Nataliya, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 163 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая и настоящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Научилась кататься на роликах
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в свое образование,и часть для деток которые болеют отдала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сбор ребенка в школу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь честным и реальным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких и война в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Маленький принц
What are your goals now?
Воспитание достойного ретенка и самообразование
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Почти нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, эгоизм,зависть и подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть сильно доброй
What are your weaknesses?
Сильно добрая
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистический настрой
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис,бильярд,и бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка и преподавание
What is your dream job?
Свой репетиторский центр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой,настоящий,не жадный и активный
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет комфортно мне и моему ребенку
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, home improvement