Darya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Family values, love travels and adventures. Dream about happy strong family, to be amazing wife and mother.
Meditate always and visit Saint Places. Make sport like Swimming, fitness, acrobatic, running, hatha yoga
Care about people.
Russian, Jewish and Ukrain roots
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my spiritual teacher
The last books that you read?
Women who Run with the Wolves. Myth and Stories of Wild Woman Archetype
What are your goals now?
Strong relationships, Family
Whom do you admire?
Yogi Bhajan, Harijiwan Singh Khalsa, Gurujas Kaur Khalsa
Irina Hakamada, Omar Khayyam
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 close friends
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
Billiards, Mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Omar Khayyam, Anna Akhmatova, Boris Leonidovich Pasternak
Yogi Bhajan, Stephen R. Covey, Oleg Roy
What kinds of music do you like?
Mantras, New Age, Spanish guitar, Sting, Sade Adu
What is your favourite food?
Spanish, Italian, Georgian, Japanese kitchen and of course cook at home
What are your favourite films?
The Golden Mean, Under the Tuscan Sun, Romeo + Juliet
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Love, Meditate, swimming in the sea, travelling, cooking, shopping
Tell us about your dream partner.
The second part of my soul.
Where do you want to live?
Place where we will be happy together...
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, collecting, cars