Viktoria, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Милый, интеллигентный, любящий активный образ жизни, общительный и не конфликтный, умеющий понимать, уважать, поддержать, не ревнивый, добрый, но с мужским стержнем, сильный, имеющий интересы, умный и стремящийся к развитию!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор, доброта, ум, стремление к развитию, трудолюбие, честность, уважение, верность, щедрость, любовь к здоровому образу жизни, любовь к природе и животным!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, эгоизм, надменность, нарциссизм , грубость, пошлость, непристойная речь!
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой)
What are your favourite games?
У меня нет любимых игр)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луиза Хэй, Юрий Синельников
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, но все же предпочитаю больше классику, дап степ , транс, поп и просто приятные мелодии
What is your favourite food?
Моя любимая еда это полезная и вкусная пища)) Люблю фрукты и полезные сладости!
What are your favourite films?
"Путешествие к центру земли", "Звездный патруль", "Перл-Харбор", "Хоббит", "Императрица", "Унесенные ветром", "Сиси молодая императрица" и много других)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Фантагиро", "Малифисента"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Делать что-то своими руками ( шить игрушки, делать браслеты из натуральных камней), катание на велосипеде и роликах, смотреть комедии, изучать темы по ЗОЖ, читать об астрологии и космосе, насекомых, животных, о натуральных камнях, травах, эфирных маслах и т.д.
What is your dream job?
Работа приносящая удовольствие, пользу и хороший доход, которая даст мне возможность свободно передвигаться и жить где мне хорошо и комфортно!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь я его найду))
Where do you want to live?
Всегда хотела жить в том месте, где красивая природа, теплая погода, реки, озера, море, горы, цветы, деревья, пение птиц)
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting, cats, astrology