avatar
Elen, 39 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elen
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Bachelors degree
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут , тогда я и подумаю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
К людям относится так, как хочешь чтоб относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Злость людей
Whom do you admire?
Своим ребенком!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживые слова, без действий
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю кататься на коньках и плавать
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fashion events