avatar
Darina, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 36
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, амбициозная, добрая, активная, хозяйственная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, харизматичный, весёлый, добрый, отзывчивый молодой человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы путешествовать по миру, чтобы успеть увидеть побольше интересных мест
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы себе жилье, машину, а оставшиеся передала бы в больницы для лечения тяжело больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном, с мамой, часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пассивность, безинициативность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Оскар Уайльд, Лев Толстой, А.С. Пушкин, Леся Украинка
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Люблю домашнюю еду, люблю суши.