avatar
Alena, 30 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 37
Country: Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 63.56 - 74.91 kg
Height: 178 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Душевный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обворожительный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила шампанское
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю собственное решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Хорошее воспитание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Гонка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будет мудрее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отсутствие выбора
The last books that you read?
Положите ее среди лилий Чейз
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Гамлетом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравятся
What are your weaknesses?
Их просто нет
What are your strengths ?
Я королева
How do friends view you?
Милая стерва
How do acquaintances view you?
Какая шикарная
What are your favourite games?
101
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Блинчики
What are your favourite films?
Лучшее во мне; Меч Короля Артура
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Живопись
What is your dream job?
Художник года)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принц
Where do you want to live?
Остров
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, cats, cars, astrology