avatar
Anastasia, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Душа компании
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find a person who has everything. Who will love me and my daughter.
Which is able to provide me and all my expenses. Do you want me to choose you ... . then act.
Even if we are at a distance, if I need help, you must fulfill!
Be generous, do not say everything in words, I already saw it all !!! I no longer believe in words, only actions will conquer me. I love gifts. Do you want me to come to you, please be so kind as to take all the expenses on yourself, I don’t have the means to pay for everything!
You are a man and not I.
 You don’t have to control me. In the words "I love you" from the first week I do not believe in this nonsense! I need a serious man and not Baba!
In return, I will give you what you want, namely, love, communication, warmth, in the future the family.

All sorts of perverts pass by, I don’t send any naked photos of me .. Ask me you will be sent to hell!
I am very angry at such!

Those who liked my ideal partner, write!
I do not do virtual sex !!!!

About myself:
I live with my grandmother and daughter.
Grandmother sick Alzheimer's
I help her in everything and look after her.
We do not have enough for life, because we have space prices.
Therefore, I am looking for a person who will help me financially and not only.

If I have trips to different countries, my grandmother has someone to leave !!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала бы со своей страны,открыла бы свой бизнес
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не какое,одни проститутки
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не контролирует и не идёт против моих правил
Быть Щедрым
Погладистым
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти себе человека у которого все есть. Который будет любить меня и мою дочь.
Который способен обеспечивать меня и все мои расходы. Хочешь чтобы я выбрала тебя.. . . тогда действуй.
Даже если мы на расстояние,если мне будет нужна помощь,ты должен выполнить!
Будь щедрым,не говори всё на словах,я уже это всё видела!!! В слова я больше не верю, только действия покорят меня. Люблю подарки. Хочешь чтобы я приехала к тебе, то будь добр все расходы бери на себя, у меня нет средств за всё плотить!
Ты мужик а не Я.
Контролировать меня не надо. В словах "Люблю тебя " с первой недели я в этот бред не верю! Мне нужен серезный мужчина а не Баба!
Взамен я дам тебе то что ты хочешь,а именно,любовь, общение, теплоту,в дальнейшем семью.

Извращенцы всякие проходим мимо,не каких я оголённых фото я не присылаю..Спросишь меня будешь послан куда подальше!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Проституток
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Те кто много говорят и обещают а не выполняют!
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком строгая
What are your strengths ?
Характер
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятного человека
What kinds of music do you like?
Транс,техно
What is your favourite food?
Сушииии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Зайнятся бизнесом и не от кого не зависить!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Всё перечислено Више
Where do you want to live?
За приделами Украины!
Хотя каждый мечтает,на Маями, Карибы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
My video
Description