avatar
Tatyana, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 85
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Reliable, responsible, cheerful, truthful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, в расцвете лет , с серьезными жизненными приоритетами , состоявшейся в жизни , без материальных проблем , который умеет ценить женщину , любит путешествовать и отдыхать на природе , мужчина-спутник и собеседник , друг и любовник , чтобы вместе провести остаток жизни весело и ценя каждый момент уходящего дня .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём в полной мере.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в бизнес, частью поделилась с детьми, часть выделила на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, ум, обаятельность, постоянство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность, уверенность, порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение третьего внука
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте человечными, любящими, добрыми и ответственными.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь внука
The last books that you read?
Победить Викторию
What are your goals now?
Найти надёжного, порядочного, доброго и ответственного мужчину и создать с ним крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Моими детьми и внуками. Своими каждодневными достижениями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не очень много, но они все надёжные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность, лень, враньё, скупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я слишком доверчива. Этим пользуются многие.
What are your weaknesses?
На то они и мои. Но, я над ними работаю
What are your strengths ?
Скромная, умная, ответственная, надёжная, сильная, заботливая, терпеливая.
How do friends view you?
Как надёжного человека, спешащего в любую минуту на помощь, если это в моих силах.
How do acquaintances view you?
Это надо спросить у них.
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры, волейбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Ахматова, Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка, классическая
What are your favourite films?
Терминатор, Вспомнить все, Мистер и миссис Смит, Вам и не снилось. Сердца четырех. Мушкетёры.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Русалочка, три орешка для Золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Обожаю готовить разные блюда, печь. Нравится читать, заниматься своим хобби, нравится гулять на берегу моря, отдыхать на природе. Люблю ходить в кино и театр, на концерты.
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю открыть свой бизнес и работать на себя, а не на государство.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, уверенный в себе и своих действиях, ведущим здоровый образ жизни, весёлый и добрый, надёжный и щедрый, ласковый и заботливый. Умеющий ценить и беречь свою любимую женщину.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет комфортно и спокойно мне и моей семье.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cars