avatar
Gunay, 33 y.o., Azerbaijan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gunay
Age: 33
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Понимающая,хорошая собеседница
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающего и оюбящего
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все это время с дочкой и любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы дом для престарелых
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто.С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Соледарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность,уважение
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть всегда честным
What are your goals now?
Я почти достигла свою цель тала мамой
Whom do you admire?
Свое семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измену
What would you like to change in yourself?
Простоту
What are your weaknesses?
Очень простая
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанность
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной
What are your favourite games?
Home scapes
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Все
What is your favourite food?
Курица
What are your favourite films?
Мелодраммы и романтичнские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить,рисовать
What is your dream job?
Сбылась моя мечта.Я учительница
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком,хоть на краю света
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids