Elena, 41 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Phone verification
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, коммуникабельная, верная,добрая, чувственная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, надёжный, верный,умный, щедрый, самец
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала важные дела, помогла близким и посторалась бы предотвратить конец света через знакомых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, часть на развитие под %,часть на а себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь и делаю по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина сказал-мужчина сделал
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Они происходят каждый день)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя и помогать близким
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь надо упрощать, а не усложнять
The last books that you read?
Алекс Новак,, Книга, которой нет,, Книги Роберта Кийосаки
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми с внутренним содержанием...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мир прекрасен, как ни крути
What are your strengths ?
Счастливый человек
How do friends view you?
Они тянутся ко мне, любят, ценят, уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Квест, теннис, бильярд, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М Булгаков, Р.Киосаки, А Новак
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая красивая
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Заплати другому, Гаттака и многие мотивирующие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Красная шапочка,Приключения барона Мюнхаузена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я-человек разносторонний
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми, психология
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеальное понимание друг друга
Where do you want to live?
Решим совместно с моим избранником
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, creative writing