Nataliya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 30
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая , общительная , открытая,ценю честность ,постоянство
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , веселый ,общительный ,чистоплотный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими ежеминутно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся животным и детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Постоянство , мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , открытость,чистоплотность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Еще нет детей , подумаем с их папой об этом позже )))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
Н.Островский "Как закалялась сталь"
What are your goals now?
Их много ))
Whom do you admire?
Своим попугаем )))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , но они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость , лесть , ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Те же , что и в женских
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее доверчивой )))
What are your weaknesses?
Для всех хорош не будешь ))
What are your strengths ?
Оценит тот , кто будет рядом....
How do friends view you?
Веселая ,честная , открытая , остроумная ))))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Надменная ( это не правда , просто внешний вид изначально обманчив из-за моих глаз) общительная
What are your favourite games?
Рыцари и принцессы , Игра Богов (интернет) бадминтон , боулинг ( в жизни)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разносторонние интересы ,но в фаворитах "Энигма" и Диско 80-90 хх
What is your favourite food?
Овощи , соленья ( а вообще , почти всеядная ) кроме свинины и некоторых морских гадов )))
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку , вышивка , готовить вкусняшки )) да, да ,я рукодельница )))
What is your dream job?
Нянчить панд в зоопарке ))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотреть выше о предпочтениях))
Where do you want to live?
Где чистый воздух и родная душа рядом))
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, antiques