Olga, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a friendly, loyal, reliable and positive woman. I try to treat people the way I want them to treat me. I want to find my soulmate, who, like me, wants to share with me the joy of living together. Trust and respect are important to me. It’s worth it so that every day I can give my man my love, care and understanding
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man with serious intentions, family oriented, reliable, faithful, calm and balanced, with a good heart and a sense of humor, with whom it will be sincere and comfortable to spend the rest of your life together
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will follow the news and hope it never happens
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would realize all my dreams, travel around the world and use for the benefit of helping the poor and needy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen to the advice of relatives, but usually make the decision myself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelity, reliability, kindness, mind, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Strive to achieve your dream
Never lose heart
Respect the elders
What are your goals now?
Harmony in life,
find my soulmate
Whom do you admire?
Purposeful people and people who can overcome adversity
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, hypocrisy, rudeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Infidelity, insecurity, falsehood, greed, rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian and foreign classics, historical
books, biographies of prominent people
What kinds of music do you like?
Any directions, depending on mood
What are your favourite films?
Too many to mention
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tales of Andersen
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would like to find a soul mate for the rest of my life, a faithful, reliable, caring and understanding man, to treasure the time spent alone with him. With whom we will be one
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids