avatar
Nadezhda, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум, ответственность, преданность, чисто плотность, чувство юмора,
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Стремление к знаниям! Всегда оставаться собой, добиваться своих целей! Жить по совести!
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую счастливую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности
What is your dream job?
Врач
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, astrology