Yuliya, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, easy and without drama, with a good sense of humor, faithful. I love home and home warmth and comfort. But at the same time I like to expand the boundaries and learn new things. Explore the world and new in yourself. I would like to meet a kind
and strong man with a sense of humor and a good level of responsibility, with a wide range of interests and who always goes forward and will be half a step ahead of me and I will follow him. We can sometimes go absolutely side by side I mean as equal partners but to be sure to go together and not stand still.

Добрая, легкая и без драмы, с хорошим чувством юмора, верная. Люблю дом и домашнее тепло и уют. Но при этом мне нравится расширять границы и узнавать новое. Исследовать новый мир и новое в себе. Хотела бы встретить доброго и сильного мужчину с чувством юмора и хорошим уровнем отвественности, с широким кругом интересов, который всегда идет вперед и будет на пол шага впереди меня и я пойду за ним следом. Мы можем иногда идти абсолютно рядом я имею в виду как равные партнеры, но чтобы обязательно идти вместе и не стоять на месте.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars