avatar
Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 41 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вполне привлекательна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,умный и привлекательный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы всё что нельзя ,то что в реальности ни когда бы не сделала .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы ресторан и воплотила бы в реальность свои мечты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто ,но советуюсь с близким мне человеком.(мамой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту ,уважение к противоположному полу ну и конечно люблю умных мужчин.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не делать таких ошибок ,какие сделала я в ух возрасте.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей сестры.
The last books that you read?
Война миров ,Гоголя "Вий"..ну и в таком жанре (фантастика)
What are your goals now?
Вырастить и дать детям отличное образование.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Внимание.
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка которая была в 80х и 90х годах.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык ,бризоль ,картофельное пюре,плов.
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1000 и одна ночь.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить.
What is your dream job?
Иметь ресторан и быть там самой поваром.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умного,образованного ,доброго человека который бы меня понимал и помогал советами во всём.
Where do you want to live?
На острове.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Pop Music, Movies, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking