Helen, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Helen
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы в кругу семьи время
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Делала бы подарки родственникам и знакомым
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим партнёром
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в гармонии с самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Леопард" Несби
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и жлобство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишняя гордость
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя гордость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, справедливости, честность
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Зарубежная поп и рок
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, китайская, украинская
What are your favourite films?
Экшн, комедии, триллеры , мистика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
На планете Земля  с любимым человеком
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests