Katya, 34 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 34
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: from 35
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, умный, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Все на что сейчас не хватает средств.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Лучшие человеческие качества
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
6 лет назад родила сына.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делать зла, ценить жизнь и стремиться к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство мужа
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не серьезность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мечтательность, ранимость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот который подарит счастье
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное с семьей
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling