Elizaveta, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’m afraid I would throw the cap over the mill 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Doesn’t depend on how much extra money we have either 10 billions or 100$ or haven’t got at all; we have to share and sympathize.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To get on well with their conscience. To grow up this feeling in them is my responsibility.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
1) Dad’s death
2) Friends betray as well
3) Love does miracles
The last books that you read?
F. Dostoevsky «The brothers Karomazov”
What are your goals now?
If you want to achieve something tell less anybody about it...sorry 
Whom do you admire?
Who never gives up
Do you have a lot of friends?
Is it possible to have many?!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance, mercantilism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, greed, arrogance, narcissism, foolishness
How do friends view you?
I hope as a good and true friend of them.
How do acquaintances view you?
If I were them I would consider myself as an insane one)
What are your favourite games?
Games for adults 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
F. Dostoevski, L. Tolstoy, A. Brodsky, H. Balzac. If you want to learn about the great Russian History ask V. Pikul about it.
What kinds of music do you like?
That music which is capable to touch my soul
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Frankly speaking I’m sick and tired of listening fairytales around 
What is your dream job?
Actually I’ lm dreaming not to work at all 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Peter Pan 
Where do you want to live?
Doesn’t matter where my future house will be located but definitely this place will be filled with constant warmth and loud laughter.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual