avatar
Svetlana, 40 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Politics
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
очень интересная и надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора, позитивный, надежный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проверяла время с близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, чувство юмора, любовь к детям, любовь к цветам
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь, и держитесь друг за друга!
The last books that you read?
"Источник" Айн Рэнд
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь теми людьми, которые,прожив долгие годы вместе, гуляя по парку,держат друг друга за руки...
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, но есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts