Marina, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Korean 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, честность, порядочность
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тщеславие, наглость, невоспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, не люблю ложь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, нежный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
не важно где, главное с кем
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games