avatar
Daria, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Daria
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,заботливый,с чувством юмора,щедрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с моей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность,чувство юмора,умение поддержать в трудную минуту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,порядочность,уважение к партнеру
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Наша жизнь сама по себе является крупным событием.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь.Порядочного заботливого мужчину,одного на всю жизнь для создания крепкой семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Микеланджело Буаноротти,Винсен Ван Гог
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,лицемерие и больше всего ненавижу когда мне лгут
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость.
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств,но главное,что я могу сделать мужчину самым счастливым человеком в мире!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Владимир Высоцкий, Сергей Есенин.
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
What is your dream job?
Связана с творчеством.
Where do you want to live?
В любом месте можно стать счастливым,главное, чтобы в семье были любовь и доверие и забота друг о друге.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting