avatar
Mariya, 36 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Последние дни провела бы только с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1)Я бы помогла тяжело больным людям, кому нужны деньги на операцию или лечение. 2) Организовала благотворительный фонд отерытость
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность, готовность помочь в трудной ситуации
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность ,стабильность,открытость,
Честность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поддерживайте отношения с близкими людьми :братом,сестрой, родителями. Будьте примером для всех. Уважайте и цените друг- друга. Муж или жена могут быть не одни, а родные этот навсегда.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, лицемерие, измены, обман, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Медлительность
What are your strengths ?
Я конечно медлительная, но делаю всё по совести т.е довожу дело до конца.
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, общительной, доброй, готовой придти на помощь в трудной ситуации.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Лапта,баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, разное ( то ,что понравиться)
What is your favourite food?
Я не привередлевая, но есть тараканов, всяких жуков, змей и.т.д НЕ БУДУ
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтази,фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Щелкунчик,золушка...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю делать гербарии в свободное время
What is your dream job?
Любая связанная с творчеством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, работящий,духовный,честный, открытый.
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, cats