avatar
Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая ,спортивная, увлекающиеся натура, люблю природу ,путешествия, читаю.не люблю предательство,нытиков,ревность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Инергичный,целеустремленный ,с чувством юмора,добрый ,любящий путешествие, материально обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для бездомных животных,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотря по каким вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , юмор открытость,любовь к жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора ,порядочность,целеустремленность,доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день это особое событие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких
The last books that you read?
Эрик Берн -игры в которые играют люди
What are your goals now?
Жить в гармонии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытье, медлительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Упертость
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет