avatar
Hanna, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Hanna
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cute, smart, responsible, open minded, adventurous
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, fun, confident, respectful, adventurous, loving, decisive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy the sky and close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Put part on deposit and never work))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, with competent people.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
foxery, confidence, fearless, self-determination
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
self-determination, respect to other, disingenuity, ability to find his way everywhere
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Act
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How people are)
The last books that you read?
Some fantasy book
What are your goals now?
Merriage, and finding my destination
Whom do you admire?
-
Do you have a lot of friends?
-
What are your weaknesses?
Too corious)
What are your strengths ?
Many)
How do friends view you?
Carrying and sporty person, who is devil sometimes
How do acquaintances view you?
-
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on mood
What is your favourite food?
Vegeterian, seafood
What are your favourite films?
Fsntasy, advantures, detectives
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Once upon a time
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports
What is your dream job?
Without certain schedule
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, dogs, cars, astrology, antiques
My video
Description Море....