Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 58
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, целеустремленная, сильная, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, добрый, заботливый, самостоятельный, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Использовала оставшиеся дни по максимуму
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, но прислушиваюсь к мнению авторитетных для меня людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность вести за собой.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все идёт своим чередом....
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными со всеми и самим собой, ставить цели и добиваться их, быть порядосеыми людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лживость людей.
The last books that you read?
Достоевский. Горе от ума.
What are your goals now?
Встретить родную душу, друга, компаньона.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми у которых все получается.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, скорее приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть открытой и доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Долго сплю, поздно ложусь
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, доброта, забота о близких, щедрость.
How do friends view you?
Независимая и гордая, весёлая, компанейская.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не в курсе
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много, русские и зарубежные
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Суши, роллы, пицца, курица,рыьа,морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Просмотр хорошего фильма, путешествие.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой человек, во всех смыслах
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя любовь
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, collecting