avatar
Lana, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внимательная, эмпатичная, легкая на подъем, целеустремленная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый, успешный, внимательный, сексуальный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с любыми людьми, активно провела время с ними и с детьми, завершила дела на работе, накупалась в море и поблагодарила мироздание за все!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась в обучение своё и будущее своего ребёнка, купила необходимое близким, помогла тяжело больным людям, прожить остатки дней достойно. Возможно хоспис.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Принимаю решения самостоятельно и несу ответственность сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Легкость, честность, уверенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, ответственность, щедрость, чувство юмора, сексуальность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите в любви и слушайте себя
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа, спорт, время с ребёнком, с собакой. Чтение. Прогулки и Путешествия
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к морю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts