Maya, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First Name: Maya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 31 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Говорящим на русском языке !
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling