avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: North America
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: African

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
calm loving
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he can love
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would kiss my beloved people every second to the end
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Of course, I wouldn’t give it out, I would put them in business and would make 100 million of them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I ask my younger sister for advice because she is not as trusting for people like me.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to be honest and be yourself.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
manly character
The last books that you read?
flowers for Algernon my last book
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much but good
What are your weaknesses?
can be slow
How do friends view you?
they love me and i love my friends, but family i love more