avatar
Natale, 30 y.o., Turkmenistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natale
Age: 30
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm not really good at writing something about myself but here goes... I may say I'm a simple woman with a good heart. I like music, movies, books, good food, good conversations, nature, travel... 
I apologize for my empty profile. If you want to know more about me just message and ask. I'll answer as soon as I can. Everybody is welcome.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Познакомлюсь с человеком у которого меньше слов, а больше поступков. Кто ценит такие качества как-верность, преданность. . . .

Хотелось бы познакомится с интересным мужчиной для серьёзных отношений или просто для приятного общения.

С весёлым, честным, добры
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I spend this time on my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I spend them on trawels , and help childrens without parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom , with myself ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
,,,,,,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility for family , for love d ones
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
_______
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy life , belive in you dream
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
11 september
The last books that you read?
Dostoyevsky Master and Margarit
What are your goals now?
Meet good man ,maybe in this site ))))
Whom do you admire?
disabled, without arms, without legs, who enjoy life!!!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
narcissistic loving only themselves
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
narcissistic loving only themselves
What would you like to change in yourself?
Many thing )
What are your weaknesses?
Not much many ,but i hawe yessss)))))
What are your strengths ?
My responsive
How do friends view you?
Need ask them )
How do acquaintances view you?
Need ask ))
What are your favourite games?
I not playd yhis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoyevski,Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Many
What is your favourite food?
Many
What are your favourite films?
Many ))))))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Now i not read yhem , maybe some time )))
red Riding Hood girl
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watch news o moves)))))
What is your dream job?
":;;!!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Like Bread pit )))))
Where do you want to live?
Where my loveeee ))