avatar
Natalya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, нежная, добрая, искренняя, талантливая, умная, с чувством юмора.
Feminine, tender, kind, sincere, talented, smart, with a sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина действий.
A man of action.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с теми, кого я люблю.
I would spend this time with those whom I love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала инвестиции в недвижимость, инвестиции в моё развитие и новое образование, в образование моих детей. Построила дом моей мечты, в котором была бы большая библиотека. Отправилась в путешествовия.
She made investments in real estate, investments in my development and new education, in the education of my children. Built my dream house, which would have a large library. I went on a trip.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой.
With myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, вкус, элегантность, ум, мудрость, доброту, способность любить, сексуальность, чувство юмора, уверенность, самодостаточность, уважение к другим.
Well-groomed, taste, elegance, mind, wisdom, kindness, ability to love, sexuality, sense of humor, confidence, self-sufficiency, respect for others.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный внутренний стержень, уверенность, уважение к другим.
Strong inner core, confidence, respect for others.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай свое сердце.
Listen to your heart.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В жизни возможно все!
Everything is possible in life!
The last books that you read?
Джаред Даймонд "Ружья, микробы и сталь".
Jared Diamond "Guns, Germs, and Steel"
What are your goals now?
Успешные гармоничные отношения в любви.
Successful harmonious relationship in love.
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто сделал лучшую версию себя.
Those who made the best version of themselves.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
No.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неуважение к другим, вульгарность.
Disrespect for others, vulgarity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к другим, бездействие.
Disrespect for others, inaction.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сделать лучшую версию себя.
Make a better version of myrself.
What are your weaknesses?
Я люблю мои недостатки, потому что они дают мне развитие.
I love my flaws because they give me development.
What are your strengths ?
Индивидуальность.
Personality.
How do friends view you?
Искренняя, добрая, весёлая, интересная.
Sincere, kind, funny, interesting.
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая и интересная.
Funny, interesting.
What are your favourite games?
Активные.
Active.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Лев Толстой.
Mikhail Bulgakov, Leo Tolstoy.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная.
Different.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, фрукты.
Fish, vegetables, fruits.
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, документальные, психологические.
Historical, documentary, psychological.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, чтение, скрапбукинг.
Sports, reading, scrapbooking.
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие.
Which brings pleasure.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым у меня будет взаимная любовь и гармоничные отношения.
With whom I will have mutual love and harmonious relationships.
Where do you want to live?
Много мест))
Many places))
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling