avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Disabled
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Загадка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Душевный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила всех голодных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собою, всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интуиция
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я полюбила себя
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените время
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой, любимой
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Надёжность
How do friends view you?
Трудолюбивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичная
What are your favourite games?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Оптимист
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling