avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкий в общении человек, ценю хороший юмор, я умна, решения принимаю сама , независима
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора, уверенный в себе человек, позитивно мыслящий и жизнелюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на лечение онкобольным людям, и на улучшение экологии окружающего мира
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
позитивное отношение к жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь и добивайтесь поставленных целей
The last books that you read?
Булгаков "собачье сердце"
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тетчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность , вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть менее сентиментальной
How do friends view you?
Веселая, общительная, умеющая решать проблемы
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне это неважно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюзы и рок музыка
What is your favourite food?
Разное. Я люблю и умею готовить вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, отдых у моря
What is your dream job?
У меня хорошая рабрта
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный и добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
Где буду счастлива со своим другом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, dogs