avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 58
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honesty is at the head. Therefore, I confess at once – "a quiet life in retirement" I can not offer. If you are the same age as me (or more), then we have about half a century left to live (or a little more with a favorable development of events) and I propose to live them so as to remember every day. The fact is that nature has implanted in me a motor with a self-charging battery and it does not allow me to stop in the global format of life.
I combine the incongruous, so the initial data are as follows: a calm optimist with an engineering education, working not as an engineer - now I create clothes and accessories; the art of color and shapes are also used in photography. I draw my health and energy from yoga, swimming, walking and cycling, and communicating with nature. I will not be able to share your love of meat dishes, as I prefer the vegetable type of food, but if it does not «disturb your sleep», it is fine.
"Easy on the rise" and happy to travel, I love to learn cultures, cities, languages, traditions. Especially close to the art of the East and Asia, interesting mysteries of history and ancient sacred knowledge (this is what is also part of my life).
We can communicate in French and Russian. My English is terrible, my German is even worse - this is certainly not my advantages. But if I'm motivated, I'll stop sleeping, but I'll learn to speak your language. There is a lot of "I" in this text, but it is difficult to bypass it when drawing up a questionnaire.
Harmony, openness and the opportunity to discuss any issues, and honesty are very important for me in relationships.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This man knows exactly what he wants. Knows how to set goals and achieve them. Controls emotions and is able to calmly solve emerging issues.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы с родителями, обняла их, потом встретилась бы с друзьями и ушла в путешествие пешком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы инвестировала, часть бы использовала для приобретения территории для сада (мечтаю сделать открытый сад)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with people who are close in spirit and with those who have similar life values
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
calmness, balance, sensitivity, developed intuition
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, purposefulness, determination, calmness, judgment, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to listen to your heart
The last books that you read?
"Awaken the Giant within" by Anthony Robbins, "Autobiography of a yogi " and "Bhagavad Gita" with commentaries Paramahansa Yogananda
What are your goals now?
to meet a consonant life partner (soul mate)
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск, Махатма Ганди, Садхгуру, Парамаханса Йогананда....
Do you have a lot of friends?
not very much, but they are the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
talkativeness, infidelity, haste
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
falsehood, resourcefulness, avarice, infidelity
What would you like to change in yourself?
to become more open
What are your weaknesses?
excessive peace of mind
What are your strengths ?
honesty, balance, positivity, sense of humor
How do friends view you?
reliable and faithful, who can be trusted with all secrets
How do acquaintances view you?
silent and thoughtful
What are your favourite games?
I don't play, but I want to learn how to play "go"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There are a lot of them, because I love to read
What kinds of music do you like?
ethnic and opera
What is your favourite food?
vegetables, fruits, green smoothies, healthy sweets
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
training, growth, development, knitting, photography, reading, communication with nature and people close in spirit, exchange of experience, yoga
What is your dream job?
with the help of which I could be as useful to people as possible and realize my potential; perhaps, the type of employment that allows you to move freely
Tell us about your dream partner.
In a man, I appreciate the ability to make informed decisions, calmness and optimism. If you have a strong character and a sense of humor, then we will understand each other. You know for sure that you are ready for a real, serious relationship.
Where do you want to live?
I don't get attached to a place. But I much prefer the proximity to nature, rather than urban high-rise buildings.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, creative writing, crafts, computers, astrology