avatar
Ekaterina, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Fair and honest. Tender. Introvert. I love nice things but don't expect them. Love to work, love to have rest. Hope to find work-life balance.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for an active, kind english speaking friend living by the sea in climate who has interesting life and dreams of a pretty true friend.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'm soft and warm, happy and content with my life. I would be able to share this with someone special so I'm looking for my soul mate here. Together we can have support, have joy, have fun, solve questions together, discover new life, laugh, travel, relax, have chemistry, have talks and take care of each other. So many good things to do. One more thing is to dance salsa ;-)) I feel one's boundaries and expecting mine to be respected as well.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic