Natali, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Age: 38 - 59
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и скромная   добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора, занимаюсь саморазвитием, творческая личность люблю рисовать и петь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный мужчина с сильным характером и высоким уровнем энергии. Человек, который умеет "вкусно" жить.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждой секундой жизни в кругу семьи.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние не бывают   сама буду обучаться, заниматься инвестициями, создам обучающие центры по всему миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще в его С собой, с детьми, С друзьями, в зависимости от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, эмпатия, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стремление к победе, целеустремлённость.
Коммуникабельность. Щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я была на концерте Лары Фабиан.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Если не получаеться то, что ты задумал, просто попробуй сделать ещё раз и ещё раз и ещё раз! И обязательно после нескольких попыток ВСЁ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
О воспитании детей "Родитель или вредитель".
Роберт Киосаки "как уйти в отставку молодым и богатым"
Лилиан Ту "Основы фен-шуй"
What are your goals now?
Круизное путешествие.
Научиться танцевать сальсу.
Выучить английский.
Whom do you admire?
Опра Винфри, Луиза Хей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких 2-3 подруги, много хороших знакомых. Я общительная.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, грубость, холодность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ограниченность мышления, недальновидность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более дисциплинированной  
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда опаздываю  
У меня нет водительских прав. Пока нет  
Не люблю убирать, не люблю рутину
What are your strengths ?
Оптимист, добрая, эмпат, образованная, люблю изучать новое.
How do friends view you?
Хорошая поддержка для друзей. Я часто являюсь организатором вечеринок и совместных путешествий.
How do acquaintances view you?
Оптимист, стильная и элегантная
What are your favourite games?
Настольная игра "CASH FLOW"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, ЧИТАТЬ, узнавать новое, петь, танцевать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть! То о чем я мечтаю, всё получаеться.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный духом мужчина, с которым мы будем похожи в главных жизненных ценностях. Активный, энергичный, любящий и заботливый семьянин. Не домосед, любит путешествовать.
Where do you want to live?
Теплая страна, море, океан.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology, antiques
My video