Oksana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я начала работать после декрета и хочу потратить свою заработную плату на своих близких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
потратьте время на познание вселенной, если вы не верите своей маме
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что реальность такая изменчивая, но Божьи законы никто не отменял
The last books that you read?
про умственно отсталого человека, который вызвал сочувствие в книге, но в реальной жизни так не бывает, к сожалению, потому что интеллект является главенствующем в нашей жизни
What are your goals now?
обыкновенное человеческое счастье
Whom do you admire?
этим миром
Do you have a lot of friends?
только моя семья, они могут мне сказать правду и я начну анализировать
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
все качества нужны
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
если это не ложь, можно всё понять
What would you like to change in yourself?
наивность и не способность обманывать, но это не недостаток, а проблема в общении для других со мной
What are your weaknesses?
очень много, буду рада услышать в лицо
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
быстрая ходьба, быстрее езда на машине и разговор
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Wu-tang clan, classic & other
Where do you want to live?