avatar
Olga, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 29 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила бы учебу ребятам жаждущим учиться но у кого нет на это средств.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, решительность, порядочность и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не переступайте через себя, живите по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Курс доллара
The last books that you read?
Как заставить себя читать
What are your goals now?
Крепкая надежная семья
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они моё всё
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, невежество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять
What are your weaknesses?
Вижу максимально хорошее в людях, не замечая плохого
What are your strengths ?
Веселая, добрая, сентиментальная
How do friends view you?
Человек который всегда выслушает и согреет теплом
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, Мортал комбат )
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
Радио для фона
What is your favourite food?
Борщец
What are your favourite films?
Семь жизней
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказок не бывает
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, новые города, страны океаны
What is your dream job?
Работать над созданием уюта, тепла и любви в семье
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе, знающий чего хочет и как этого добиться
Where do you want to live?
С милым рядом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids