avatar
Anna, 42 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
communicative sociable sportive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I hope it will not happen
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
enjoy life)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty and reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the same
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My divorce. Saw another side of life)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
love and visit your parents
The last books that you read?
Chinese one Jing Ping Mei
What are your goals now?
Find an amazing man
Whom do you admire?
A lot of people. Heroes of Great Patriotic war
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop and Rock. Guns roses, Metallica....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming and gym
What is your dream job?
Teach children
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs