avatar
Svetlana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Общительная. Верная. Импульсивная. Немного наивна.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повидалась со всеми своими близкими и сказала бы, как я их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы нуждающимся и бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, потому что не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа и щедрость.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей собаки.
The last books that you read?
Зеланд. Транссерфинг Реальности. (в процессе)
What are your goals now?
Хочу купить загородный дом, и я куплю его!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и двуличие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного жёстче бы хотела стать.
What are your weaknesses?
Медленно собираюсь и часто опаздываю.
What are your strengths ?
Я верная и не предаю друзей и близких.
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них.
What is your favourite food?
Помидоры.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Если ты, прочитав мою анкету и посмотрев на фото в мои глаза, понял, что я - твоя женщина, просто напиши мне об этом. Я тоже ищу Тебя.
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом. Подальше от городской суеты среди природы или на берегу моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, dogs