avatar
Inna, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Озорная девчонка в жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верю, что встречу здесь настоящего достойного мужчину, которому необходима любовь, забота, семья. Ему, этому счастливчику, подарю все свою нежность, заботу, любовь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вместе со своей семьей в большое путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних ? Помогала бы детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чкстность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
11 сентября
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они со мной очень давно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Наверно они есть
What are your strengths ?
Заботливая, не конфликтная, честная
How do friends view you?
Веселая, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельная, позитивная
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разнообразие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый мужчина , душевный надежный , добрый, которому можно не лгать.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling