avatar
Julia, 45 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 45
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 51
Country: North America
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 183 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, caring, tender, have a soft nature, but a great willpower, have a sense of dignity
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring, kind, healthy, strong, responsible and honest, self-sufficient
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
nothing
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would do education reform
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
love for family and children
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
love for family and children
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be happy and healthy
The last books that you read?
Platonov Andrey
What are your goals now?
find a partner for marriage
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity and squandering
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stupidity and squandering
Where do you want to live?
California
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts