avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
легкая и веселая) люблю удивлять и делать приятные сюрпризы) сексуальная и утонченная , нежная и ласковая, заботливая и терпеливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный , мужественный и реализованный мужчина. С чувством юмора , заботливый и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я провела эти дни с семьей и с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает ) вложила бы в бизнес , в индустрию красоты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
сила духа и поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
доверять только себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего
The last books that you read?
Война и мир , Толстого
What are your goals now?
быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
сильными женщинами всех времен и народов
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
юмор , преданность , поддержка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
щедрость и доброту
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не мне судить
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
How do friends view you?
доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
классика
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
Китайская, итальянская, французская
What are your favourite films?
Великикий Гедсби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дисней
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фитнес
What is your dream job?
директор салона красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый , сильный, поддержит мои идеи
Where do you want to live?
не важно лишь бы с любимым человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars