Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая обычная девушка, люблю семейный уют, люблю детей. Прогулки в парке, прогулки под дождём... ответственная, честная, не люблю ложь и лживых людей, верная и любящая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интеллектуальный, тактичный, надёжный и верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего, жила бы и наслаждалась каждым днём.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приумножила бы их на столько на сколько это возможно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
думаю своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надёжность верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живи по совести
What are your goals now?
найти своё счастье
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нарциссизм, хамство, двуличность
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock music, Movies