avatar
Platinum member
Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
0 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная,позитивная,с хорошим чувством юмора,жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Позитивный,с хорошим чувством юмора,спокойный,любящий детей,уравновешанный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не паниковала,старалась бы провести остатки дней в любви,доброте,радости.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улучшила качество жизни сиротских приютов и приютов для бездомных..Ремонт,образование и прочее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь и не люблю давать советы! Лучше всего думать своей головои )))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть красивыми и украшать эту планету )))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество,трезвость ума,сила духа,физическая сила
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моей дочери!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не обманывать и не лгать,не предавать!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство папы моей дочери!
The last books that you read?
Воина и мир( Толстой)
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека,который будет мне другом,партнером.
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Манипуляции
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Веселой,доброи,общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселои,дружелюбной,общительной
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ч.Диккенс
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,Попса,Классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Наверное по желанию,что требует организм.Или чего не хватает организу,то и люблю кушать
What are your favourite films?
По настроению! Прям любимых,любимых таких фильмов нет.Люблю исторические костюмированные фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о золотои рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю водить автомобиль,копаться в земле в клумбе с цветами(сажать,копать,пересаживать)
What is your dream job?
Любая,где я чувствую себя не усталои лошадью)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зрелая личность!
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком в любом месте хорошо...)))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting