Alla, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, интеллигентная, присутствует интеллект
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интеллект, хорошее материальное положение, умение делать приятные сюрпризы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала отдохнуть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда. Обращаюсь к знакомым по интересующей теме.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, наличие интеллекта, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, эрудицию, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предполагаемая болезнь ребенка
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги, Фрейд.
What are your goals now?
Устроить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Моника Беллуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, жадность, отклонения психического характера.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Веру в хорошее.
What are your weaknesses?
не пунктуальна, не терпелива.
What are your strengths ?
Эрудиция, коммуникабельность, разбираюсь в людях.
How do friends view you?
Красоткой, которой везет)
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и поговорить можно обо всем.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Боккачо
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок 80, 90е, легкая музыка, классика.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременский музыканты, 80 дней вокруг света
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдых на море, прогулка горы
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любил меня
Where do you want to live?
В доме где уютно и тепло.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology, antiques