Margarita, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 67
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Гордая романтичная добрая порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный добрый весёлый надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделать этот мир лучше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гордость и достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение слышать окружающих
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переоценка ценностей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Найти близкого по духу человека
Whom do you admire?
Людьми способными на подвиг или жертву
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Силу хараетера
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
На меня можно положиться
How do friends view you?
Сумасшедшим ангелом
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной и не предсказуемой
What are your favourite games?
Прятки и догоняли.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пастернак и Булгаков Булычев, братья Стругацкие
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо на углях, сырая рыба красная и сырное фондю
What are your favourite films?
Звёздные войны. Мастер и Маргарита. История России поКарамзину
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Конек горбунок, Медной горы хозяйка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ночные прогулки на природе. Слушать музыку при свечах. Смотреть исторические фильмы. Писать стихи. И ездить за рулем. Конные прогулки. Танцевать вальсы
What is your dream job?
Индивидуальныы психолог. Или массажист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимание и принятие меня.
Where do you want to live?
Любое где мне комфортно
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Hunting, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, creative writing, cars