Lera, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Lera
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, симпатичная, спортивная, активная, самодостаточная, интересная - вобщем замечательная девушка )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, мудрый, активный, старше меня, самодостаточный, обеспеченный, с хорошим чувством юмора.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement