avatar
Vera, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: У моего чудесного сына ДЦП. Передвигается с помощью тростей и коляски.
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внешне лёгкая, но внутри собранная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Прежде всего ты мой друг, тогда ты можешь быть идеальным партнёром
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Конечно, с родителями. С теми, кто узнал жизнь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Адекватность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я, наконец, повзрослела))))
The last books that you read?
Читаю "Немой Онегин" (А. Минкин)
What kinds of music do you like?
Рахманинов, Чайковский, но не только. Люблю отрываться на диско.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи, круассан с кофе)
What is your dream job?
У меня такая работа
Where do you want to live?
Море, солнце, воздух, умеренный климат, культура, архитектура, социум