avatar
Salikha, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Salikha
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, стройная, весёлая, с чувством юмора, девушка с высшим образованием
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моя стена, моя опора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рассталась с молодым человеком
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Довериться можно только своей семье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Легкомыслие людей
The last books that you read?
Нил Геймон Страшные сказки
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык, выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Своим папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответсвенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нервную систему
What are your weaknesses?
Когда мне скучно, я несу чушь
What are your strengths ?
Я старательная
How do friends view you?
Меланхоличной и в то же время отвязной личностью
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Нет такой
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Забивать голову проблемами перед сном
What is your dream job?
Не хочу работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Йен Сомерхалдер
Where do you want to live?
Где всегда тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking